Presence

Talman is an international consulting, technology and outsourcing Group. Combining its experience, expertise, innovation capabilities, developed and implemented with the largest organizations in the world on a large set of businesses and industries, Talman supports its clients in their goals and strategies. With many employees working on all continents, Talman generated a turnover of 1.2 million Euros during the last fiscal year.

Our vision, based on "the idea and its realization," is built on our expertise in organizational consulting, technology and outsourcing to help our clients create value. With our expertise, know-how adaptable to your needs and technological capabilities, we are at the forefront of new trends, both technical and funcitonal, as well as our training policy always leads us to develop solutions for enable our clients to:
- Consolidate and expand their market positions,
- Improve their performance,
- Achieve their objectives in more efficient ways.

Our daily commitment to the leaders of the largest organizations strengthens and supports our relationships so that your goals are met. Our strategy is to support you: for example, the average time of our presence with our customers over the last 6 years is 2.5 years, demonstrating easily that our clients want us to keep on supportingg them.

Many strengths allow Talman to make a difference on the consulting market:
- Solid expertise
- A market presence
- A range of adapted services
- Expertise in outsourcing solutions that fit your organization
- A history of successful technologies' implementation, supported by localized skills
- A commitment to the development of our own employees
- An experienced management team.

We believe that people are the most valuable asset of any organization. Human capital, since it is now the term which refers to the value provided by the man to a company, directly impacts the competitiveness, performance and the final results of any organization.

 

Our Offices


Présence
Address:
Town:
Tel:
Email:
19, Bld Malesherbes
Paris
00 33 1 55 27 36 22
contact@talman.fr

Address:
Town:
Tel:
Email:
1884, Av. de Gaulle
Ouagadougou
00 226 50 36 35 54
contact@talman.fr

Address:
Town:
Tel:
Email:
Amisi Musa Street
Abuja
00 33 1 55 27 36 22
contact@talman.fr

Présence

talman est un Groupe internationale de conseil en organisation, technologies et outsourcing. Alliant son expérience, son expertise, ses capacités d'innovation, développées et mises en œuvre auprès des plus grandes organisations du monde sur un ensemble important de métiers et de secteurs d'activités, talman soutient ses clients dans leurs objectifs et stratégies. Fort de ses nombreux employés intervenant sur tous les continents, talman a généré un chiffre d'affaires de 1,2 million d'Euros au cours de la dernière année fiscale.

Notre vision, basée sur "l'idée et sa réalisation", s'appuie sur notre expertise en conseil en organisation, technologies et outsourcing afin d'aider nos clients à créer de la valeur. Grâce à notre expertise, notre savoir-faire en matière d'adaptabilité à vos besoins et nos capacités technologiques, nous sommes au premier plan des nouvelles tendances tant techniques que métiers, de même que notre politique de formation nous conduit à toujours développer des solutions pour permettre à nos clients de :
- consolider et accroître leur place sur les marchés,
- améliorer leur performance,
- atteindre leurs objectifs de manière plus efficace.

Notre engagement quotidien auprès des dirigeants des plus grandes organisations renforce et soutient tant nos relations que vos objectifs. Notre stratégie est de vous accompagner : par exemple, le temps moyen de notre présence chez nos clients au cours des 5 dernières années et de 2,5 ans.

De nombreux points forts permettent à talman de faire la différence sur le marché du conseil :
- une solide expertise
- une présence sur le marché à la fois solide et ancienne,
- une offre de services adaptée,
- un savoir-faire en outsourcing directement sizé selon votre organisation,
- un historique réussi de mise en œuvre technologique, soutenu par des compétences localisées,
- un engagement sur le développement de nos propres employés,
- une équipe dirigeante expérimentée.


Nous pensons que les hommes représentent le bien le plus précieux de toute organisation. Le capital humain, puisque c'est le terme aujourd'hui qui désigne la valeur apportée par l'homme à une entreprise, impacte directement la compétitivité, la performance et au final les résultats d'une organisation. Nous partageons ces valeur avec vous.

 

Nos Bureaux


Présence
Adresse:
Ville:
Telephone:
Email:
19, Bld Malesherbes
Paris
00 01 55 27 36 22
contact@talman.fr

Adresse:
Ville:
Telephone:
Email:
1884, Av. de Gaulle
Ouagadougou
00 226 50 36 35 54
contact@talman.fr